Unofficial Squad News 2017

As of today Friday 24th february theres been no official announcement of the Athlone Town AFC squad that will participate in this seasons SSE Airtricity League Division 1 this 2017 season of either of their social media pages. The best information we can get to hand is from a couple of media sources namely the local Westmeath Independent and .

Combining these 2 sources we get the following list:-

Conor Barry
Frederico Ferreira Bonfim Hernandez
Aaron Brilly
David Brookes
Aidan Byrne
Jose Alexandre Coelho Viegas
Colm Coss
Danny Molloy
Ian Dempsey
Val Feeney
Ryan Gaffey
Connor Gleeson
Kirils Grigorovs
Ethan Keogh
Roy King
Igors Labuts
Jason Lyons
Sean McGrane
Jason Molloy
Joseph Moloney
Andy Nevin
Cormac Raftery
Chris Reid
Niall Scullion
Dragos Ionel Sfrijan
Peter Walsh

As we get confirmation of players we will update list.